My book has a cover!

My book has a cover!

I’m thrilled with the gorgeous cover the Prizm art department made for my book, which is scheduled for publication at the end of the summer.

(Dragon!)

Edited to add buy links:

Available from Prizm Books and Amazon Kindle as $5.99 eBooks, and in print pre-ordered from Wild Iris Books.

About Shira

Queer Jewish feminist author
Image | This entry was posted in Mangoverse, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My book has a cover!

  1. littlegrey88 says:

    how exciting! it is a very lovely cover. can’t wait to read it!

  2. Shira says:

    Thanks! I’m really looking forward to being able to share it with everyone. In the meantime, I’m hoping I can start posting pictures of the characters… eventually. I know Prizm would rather I wait to do that until it’s closer to the release time, but surely a teaser here or there couldn’t hurt…?

  3. Summer Blue says:

    Mangoverse is an AWESOME term. 😀

    • Shira says:

      Thanks! It was ages and ages before I had a name for my made-up country, so talking about the “Mangoverse” was an easy shortcut. And now that I’ve written two books and the second one has lots of scenes in a second country, I’m glad I have it to fall back on. (Besides, there are flashback chapters in “the north”, so the boundaries of the Mangoverse go beyond Perach anyway even if one is only looking at book one so far.)

Leave a Reply

