My guest post on my publisher’s blog

People have been asking me, “So, what’s your book about?” The snap answer I’ve settled on is: “It’s about a gay woman, a straight woman, and a dragon.” That seems to get people’s attention! And no, they don’t walk into a bar, but they deserve it after the hijinks I put them through. (See link for the rest of my post. Most of it’s a duplicate of the character art I’ve been posting on this blog, but I also talked a little about the themes of the book and my motivation for writing.)

About Shira

Queer Jewish feminist author
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

