I like it better when the knight and dragon love each other

This was a key component of my writing motivation. If you feel the same way, check out my series!
Chibi Riv -dragon belly rubRivka and her dragon are each other’s favorites. Yeaka drew this for me, as a complete surprise, not a commission. It’s one of my favorites of all the pictures anyone has ever done for me of my characters.

About Shira

Queer Jewish feminist author
This entry was posted in Mangoverse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I like it better when the knight and dragon love each other

  1. J.L. Douglas says:

    If you feel the same way, check out The Second Mango and its sequel, Climbing the Date Palm.

    I will…again….IF THEY EVER ARRIVE ARRGH

    I love this picture though. I hadn’t picture the dragon being so…adorable!

Leave a Reply

